Katy High School Tiger Hall of Honor Induction

Celebrating the past and present athletic contributors

Andy Dalton

Katy High School invites you to celebrate the inaugural class of the Tiger Hall of Honor, which recognizes the efforts and contributions of former student athletes, athletic teams, coaches and special merit individuals who have brought distinction, honor and excellence to themselves and to the District. Honorees include Clint Black, William Haskett, Patricia Wardlaw, Nancy Wilson, Renee Zellweger, Andy Dalton and Darren McPherson.

Katy High School Performing Arts Center (PAC)
6331 Highway Blvd.
Katy, TX 77494

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
7 p.m.