FEMA Assistance Available in Coryell, Falls, Leon, Smith, Van Zandt Counties

AUSTIN — Homeowners and renters in Coryell, Falls, Leon, Smith and Van Zandt counties are now eligible for FEMA assistance after the severe storms, straight-line winds, tornadoes and flooding April 26-June 5. Eligible applicants may qualify for serious needs assistance, basic home repairs, personal property losses and other eligible expenses related to storm damage. Previously, survivors in Austin, Bell, Calhoun, Collin, Cooke, Denton, Eastland, Falls, Guadalupe, Hardin, Harris, Henderson, Hockley, Jasper, Jones, Kaufman, Lamar, Liberty, Montague, Montgomery, Newton, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler, Trinity, Walker, […]